A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Digital Underground Lyrics

The Lost Files (1999)

We're All In The Same Gang (1990)

Hit Pack

Other Songs

A Tribute to the Early Days
All About You
April Showers
Arguin' on the Funk
Blind Mice
Body-Hats (Part One)
Body-Hats (Part Three)
Body-Hats (Part Two)
Bran Nu Swetta
Call It What U Want
Close The Crack House
Close The Crackhouse
Cyber Teeth Tigers
Digital Lover
Do Ya Like it Dirty?
Doo Woo You
Doowutchyalike (Radio Edit)
Flowin' on the D-line
Food Fight
Fool Get a Clue
Freaks of the Industry
Future Rhythm
Good Thing We're Rappin
Gutfest '89
Gutfest '89 (edit)
Heartbeat Props
Hella Bump
Hip Hop Doll
Hokis Pokis (A Classic Case)
Holla Holiday
Holly Wanstaho
Humpty Dance Awards
I Get Around
I Shall Return
I Shall Return (Intro)
Jerkit Circus
Kiss You Back
Kiss You Back (Full French Kiss mix)
Kiss You Back (Smack on the Cheek mix)
Kiss you back - single version
Knee Deep (Deep as a Mutha Funker remix)
Knee Deep (Midnight mix)
Knee Deep (Midnight Mix)
Know Me, Feel Me
Man's Girl
No Nose Job
No Nose Job (Laid Back NY Bass mix)
Nothing Has Changed
Nuttin' Nis Funky
Odd Couple
Oregano Flow
Oregano Flow (Gumbo Soup Mix)
Oregano Flow (Hot Sauce Mix)
Packet Man [Worth a Packet Remix]
Peanut Hakeem
Record Report Albums: Digital Underground - Sons Of The P
Rhymin' on the Funk
Rhythm and Rhyme
Rumpty Rump
Same Song
Sex Packets
Shake & Bake
So Many Tears
Sons of the P
Tales of the Funky
The D-Flo Shuttle
The Danger Zone
The Higher Heights of Spirituality
The Humpty Dance
The Mission
The Odd Couple
The Packet Man
The Return of the Crazy One
The Way We Swing
The Way We Swing (Remix)
Tie the Knot
Underwater Rhymes (Remix)
Underwater Rimes
Used 2B a Sperm
Want it All
We Got More
We're All in the Same Gang
Wind Me Up
Wussup Wit the Luv [Single Version]
Wussup Wit' the Love
Your Life's a Cartoon
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
© 2017 Lyrics Media Group Inc.